Temporary Absence Updated Yet Again

This blog has been inactive for the last four months or so. Following that vacation, other work and preparation for retirement has pushed blog updating aside. I retired last week, but I am still sorting documents from more than forty years. I hope to resume blog entries shortly.

Retirement resolution: I must not post to this blog late at night. That leads to corrections, then corrections to corrections. And I think I may need to consider corrections to corrections to corrections when I resume blogging!

June 2011: this temporary absence has continued, to avoid any conflict arising due to prior publication here of any material which may form part of a publication in preparation. Previous posts have focussed on a very specific area, so perhaps a post on another topic is now long overdue! I have something in mind, so perhaps I can post again before that publication is ready for submission.

This entry was posted in Asides. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

